Lesja Dovre Elektro AS

Hans Olav Lusæter

Daglig leder

Faglig ansvarlig

EKOM-autorisert

Tlf: 975 29 228
E-post: hans.olav@lesja-dovre.no

Edmund Berget

Saksbehandler

Fagskoleingeniør

Fakturering

Tlf: 911 97 703
E-post: edmund@lesja-dovre.no

Simon Traasdahl

Montør Gr L

Tlf: 977 27 441
E-post: simon@lesja-dovre.no

Robin Lunde Rønningen

Montør Gr. L

Tlf: 913 33 414
E-post: robin@lesja-dovre.no

Tronn Myren

Montør Gr. L

ELOTEC Autorisert

Tlf: 907 77 397
E-post: tronn@lesja-dovre.no

Erik Brekken Hoksvold

Montør Gr. L

ELOTEC Autorisert

Tlf: 413 83 200
E-post: erik@lesja-dovre.no

Lars Espeseth

Montør Gr L

Tlf: 944 95 461
E-post: lars@lesja-dovre.no

Vegard Voll

Montør Gr L

Tlf: 410 66 288
E-post: vegard@lesja-dovre.no

Tage Selsjord

Montør Gr L

Tlf: 418 42 949
E-post: tage@lesja-dovre.no

Øystein Sandal Bjørkheim

Montør Gr L

ELOTEC Autorisert

Tlf: 948 92 651
E-post: oystein@lesja-dovre.no

Christian Nørstegård

Montør Gr L

Tlf: 974 29 265

Rune Ulen

Montør Gr L

Elotec Autorisert

Tlf: 900 29 310

Lukas Rundtom

Lærling

Tlf: 902 61 822

Håkon Ekren

Lærling

Tlf: 481 07 564